When an ad is deleted, it's removed from the Gallery and no refund will be made for the remaining time in the period.
Articles in this section
- What is the Gallery and what are its benefits?
- Where are Gallery Ads located?
- Which of my ad photos will appear in the Gallery?
- How can I change the photo that is displayed in the Gallery?
- How can I put my ad in the Gallery?
- Can shoppers do a search using a "Gallery Ad" filter?
- Which types of ads aren't allowed in the Gallery?
- Which types of photos are prohibited from being displayed in the Gallery?
- Why do prices vary according to category?
- Is it possible to display identical ads simultaneously in the Gallery?